Karazin Kharkiv National University     School of Radiophysics, Biomedical Electronics and Computer Systems    
   Home page

   Staff of department

   History

   Educational Activities

   Scientific activity

   Notable alumni

   Photo Collection

   Conferences
 
   Contacts

  

CONTACT INFORMATION


Department of Quantum Radiophysics
V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University
Svobody Square 4
61022, Kharkiv, Ukraine
Tel: +38 057 7050622
E-mail: Vyacheslav.A.Maslov@univer.kharkov.ua

Vyacheslav A. Maslov - Head of the Department,
Full Professor, Doctor of Science
Phone: +38 057 7050622
e-mail: Vyacheslav.A.Maslov@univer.kharkov.ua


Valery M. Shulga - Professor National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine,
Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Phone: +38 057 7203591

Evgeniy A. Alekseev - Full Professor, Doctor of Science, Senior Researcher
Phone: +38 057 7203734
e-mail: alekseev@rian.kharkov.ua

Oleg I. Baskakov - Full Professor, Doctor of Science
Phone: +38 057 7075157
e-mail: Fin_first@i.ua

Stanislav F. Dyubko - Full Professor, Doctor of Science
Phone: +38 057 7075301
e-mail: Stanislav.F.Dyubko@univer.kharkov.ua

Nikolay G. Kokodiy - Full Professor, Doctor of Science
Phone: +38 057 7075157
e-mail: kokody@uaic.net

Vasily A. Svich - Full Professor, Doctor of Science
Phone: +38 057 7075157

Andrey V. Degtyarev - Deputy Head of Department
Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Physics and Mathematics
Phone: +38 057 7075157
e-mail: Andrey.V.Degtyarev@univer.kharkov.ua

Constantin S. Beloshenko - Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Physics and Mathematics
Phone: +38 057 7075551
e-mail: konstyantyn.s.beloshenko@univer.kharkov.ua

Alexander N. Levchenko - Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Physics and Mathematics
Phone: +38 057 7075346
e-mail: Alexander.N.Levchenko@univer.kharkov.ua

Nikolay L. Pogrebnyak - Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Physics and Mathematics
e-mail: nikp@i.ua

Vladislav S. Senyuta - Senior Researche, Ph.D. in Physics and Mathematics
Phone: +38 057 7075157
e-mail: vladislav_senyuta@mail.ru

Oleg V. Gurin - Research associate
Phone: +38 057 7075157
e-mail: Oleg.V.Gurin@i.ua
 



                
Department of Quantum Radiophysics
RBECS School
V.N. Karazin KhNU